engarde-service: fencing competitions managed with Engarde

 

   Organisms > ikasi> ponxxpapua

IKATAN ANGGAR SELURUH INDONESIA

Tournament:  ANGGAR PON XX PAPUA 2021 
 
   2021-10-04 to 2021-10-09

    12 Competitions

2021-10-04  PON XX Individual Floret Putri ► (completed) (id=floretputri)   

2021-10-04  PON XX Individual Sabel Putra ► (completed) (id=sabelputra)   

2021-10-05  PON XX Individual Degen Putri ► (completed) (id=degenputri)   

2021-10-05  PON XX Individual Floret Putra ► (completed) (id=floretputra)   

2021-10-06  PON XX Individual Degen Putra ► (completed) (id=degenputra)   

2021-10-06  PON XX Individual Sabel Putri ► (completed) (id=sabelputri)   

2021-10-07  PON XX Tim Floret Putri ► (completed) (id=timfloretputri)   

2021-10-07  PON XX Tim Sabel Putra ► (completed) (id=timsabelputra)   

2021-10-08  PON XX Tim Degen Putri ► (completed) (id=timdegenputri)   

2021-10-08  PON XX Tim Floret Putra ► (completed) (id=timfloretputra)   

2021-10-09  PON XX Tim Degen Putra ► (completed) (id=timdegenputra)   

2021-10-09  PON XX Tim Sabel Putri ► (completed) (id=timsabelputri)   

© 2012-2018 ANPV-LOG - engarde-service RISE : https://engarde-service.com