engarde-service: fencing competitions managed with Engarde

 

   Organisms > macaufencingassociation> ranking_2019_1st

MACAU Fencing Association

Tournament:  2019年全澳劍擊排名賽第一場 Ranking Competetion of Macau in 2019, 1st Round 
 
   2019-03-23 to 2019-03-24

    6 Competitions

2019-03-23  男子重劍 Man Epee ► (completed) (id=man-epee)   

2019-03-23  女子花劍 Woman Foil ► (completed) (id=woman-foil)   

2019-03-23  女子佩劍 Woman Sabre ► (completed) (id=woman-sabre)   

2019-03-24  男子花劍 Man Foil ► (completed) (id=man-foil)   

2019-03-24  男子佩劍 Man Sabre ► (completed) (id=man-sabre)   

2019-03-24  女子重劍 Woman Epee ► (completed) (id=woman-epee)   

© 2012-2018 ANPV-LOG - engarde-service RISE : https://engarde-service.com